Menu
Your Cart
SALE: use coupon code 2367 to save 5% on your next purchase.

All Products

Brand: Penguin Books
What are job interviewers actually looking for in a candidate? What questions will they ask? What does each question really mean? What are the answers that will secure you the job?James Reed, chairman of one of the world’s largest recruiting agencies, takes you into the minds of top interviewers and..
N6,500
Ex Tax:N6,500
Create your perfect day!Formal or casualAn intimate gathering or a major partyFrugal or budget-bustingTraditional or trendyThese are only some of the options you and your beloved will need to consider as you plan the wedding of your dreams. Where do you start?A quiz book and planning guide all in on..
N3,750
Ex Tax:N3,750
NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTUREThe harrowing, true account from the brave men on the ground who fought back during the Battle of Benghazi.13 HOURS presents, for the first time ever, the true account of the events of September 11, 2012, when terrorists attacked the US State Department Special Mission Comp..
N2,800
Ex Tax:N2,800
Brand: Parragon
The 150 Recipes series is a gorgeous new range of everyday cookbooks, featuring a wide variety of simple recipes for easy cooking. Cakes is packed with 150 baked treats, from the sweet and simple Victoria Sponge Cake to the more adventurous Blueberry Swirl Gateau. This beautiful little cookbook offe..
N1,950
Ex Tax:N1,950
Natalie and Dan were electric from the moment they met. Witty banter and sizzling chemistry made falling in love easy - even inevitable. He was in awe of her subversive art and contagious zest for life; she was drawn to his good-guy charm and drive to succeed as a documentary filmmaker.But that was ..
N2,500
Ex Tax:N2,500
Naomi Shihab Nye has been writing about being Arab-American, about Jerusalem, about the West Bank, about family all her life. These new and collected poems of the Middle East - sixty in all - appear together here for the first time...
N2,800
Ex Tax:N2,800
An essential guide to launching a nonprofit organization!From budgets to bylaws, 250 Questions for Starting a Nonprofit provides you with the knowledge you need to make a plan, set realistic goals, and obtain sustainable financing for your nonprofit. This easy-to-understand guide walks you through e..
N5,650
Ex Tax:N5,650
For the past six years, Stephanie Nolen has traced AIDS across Africa, and 28 is the result: an unprecedented, uniquely human portrait of the continent in crisis. Through riveting, anecdotal stories, she bears witness and brings to life men, women, and children involved in every AIDS arena, explorin..
N6,250
Ex Tax:N6,250
Brand: Puffin Books
From Tina Fey to Vera Wang, and Oprah Winfrey to Maria TallChief, 50 incredible ladies who shaped our history!"The arrangement of contemporary figures alongside those from the distant past should help give readers the sense that history is unfolding all around them."--Publishers WeeklyA compilation ..
N3,750
Ex Tax:N3,750
Brand: Penguin Books
Fully revised and updated—the must-have guide to acing the interview and landing the dream job, from “America’s top career expert” (The Los Angeles Times)60 Seconds & You're Hired! has already helped thousands of job seekers get their dream jobs by excelling in crucial interviews. America's..
N6,875
Ex Tax:N6,875
Fans of This Is How It Ends and One of Us Is Lying won’t be able to put down this pulse-pounding conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent’s 100 Hours duology.Getting kidnapped over spring break was definitely memorable. But now that the surviving hostages are home, they want li..
N3,750
Ex Tax:N3,750
Drew Philp, an idealistic college student from a working-class Michigan family, decides to live where he can make a difference. He sets his sights on Detroit, the failed metropolis of abandoned buildings, widespread poverty, and rampant crime. Arriving with no job, no friends, and no money, Philp bu..
N6,250
Ex Tax:N6,250
Showing 1 to 12 of 2445 (204 Pages)