Menu
Your Cart

Children's Books

Children's Books

A large collection of story books to open up the minds of our children. Take them on a journey. 

Brand: Golden Books
Captain Marvel responds to the call when an out-of-this-world villain threatens, and the hero teams up with her allies, the mighty Avengers, to save the day. This book is perfect for girls and boys ages 2 to 5, as well as Marvel fans and collectors of all ages!..
N4,300
Ex Tax:N4,300
Brand: KideBooks
Press the button and sing along to this favorite children's song with a twist! With soft felt pieces, engaging lyrics, and lively music, this interactive book is sure to delight young children as they listen to the playful song...
N6,000
Ex Tax:N6,000
Brand: B.E.S.
The Mini Dinosaurs series features adorable books die-cut in the shape of the dinosaur depicted in that story. Each board book is jam-packed with interesting facts, and every page is complemented by full-color illustrations that are handsomely rendered in a naturalistic style that will captivate kid..
N2,997
Ex Tax:N2,997
A Kirkus Best Middle Grade Book of 2021!From New York Times and indie bestselling author Samira Ahmed comes a thrilling and magical adventure intertwining Islamic legend and history, perfect for fans of Aru Shah and the Land of Stories. On the day of a rare su..
N8,500
Ex Tax:N8,500
Aníké has to hawk èko every morning but that does not stop her from going to school. She loves school and wants to be a doctor.However, her mother has decided her fate: once she finishes primary school, she will join her Aunt Remí in the city as a tailor.When a mystery guest visits Àníké's school, s..
N1,500
Ex Tax:N1,500
Brand: Scholastic
Bob Books - Collection 6 First Stories and Rhyming WordsRhyming make reading easier and more fun for kids that are just getting started. When rhyming words are included in a story, they make sounding out (decoding) easier. Kids have reading success sooner and faster, build confidence, and they have ..
N41,500
Ex Tax:N41,500
Experience the adventure of Disney's The Lion King, plus a removable movie projector to shine images of Simba, Timon, Pumbaa, and the rest of your favorite movie characters onto your wall!Disney's award-winning movie The Lion King is one of the most beloved animated adventures of all ..
N20,400
Ex Tax:N20,400
This collection of 10 sturdy board books, which feature full-color photographs and simple text, introduces children to early-learning concepts and vocabulary.Children will explore a number of early-learning concepts with these sturdy board books that are just right for little hands. This collection ..
N20,880
Ex Tax:N20,880
Roger Priddy's First 100 Box Set includes three bestselling first word titles to read and learn. The small, easy-to-hold size, is an ideal size for little hands.Inside this box set there are three fantastic books for children to enjoy; Dinosaurs, Farm, and Trucks. Each ..
N18,500
Ex Tax:N18,500
The sturdy board book folds out to create four amazing scenes from the story. Children will love lifting the flaps to explore the scenes in the three bears' house and peeking through the die-cut windows in the walls. The fun, rhyming story will engage children, and Clare Fennel's charming illustrati..
N12,500
Ex Tax:N12,500
Caldecott Honor-winner Rachel Isadora’s stunning oil paintings illustrate this delightful bedtime tale, set on the African plains. The sun has set and the moon is rising, and that means it’s bedtime. But not if Lala has a say—because she’s not ready to go to sleep! First she needs to say good n..
N13,728
Ex Tax:N13,728
If you can see it, you can be it! Introduce your child to powerful feminist role models with this series of inspirational board books.It's never too early to introduce your child to the people you admire--such as Malala Yousafzai, the activist for girls' education and Nobel Peace Prize winner! This ..
N8,500
Ex Tax:N8,500
Showing 1 to 12 of 27 (3 Pages)