Menu
Your Cart
WE LOVE BOOKS

Dream Big and Other Life Lessons from the Enormous Crocodile by Roald Dahl- Hardback

Dream Big and Other Life Lessons from the Enormous Crocodile by Roald Dahl- Hardback
Dream Big and Other Life Lessons from the Enormous Crocodile by Roald Dahl- Hardback
N2,950
Ex Tax: N2,950
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: Animals
  • Weight: 0.30kg
  • ISBN: 9781524792091
A darkly funny gift book based on Roald Dahl's beloved story The Enormous Crocodile, featuring art by Quentin Blake.

The Enormous Crocodile has been employing "secret plans and clever tricks" for years, hoping to one day score his favorite meal: a juicy little child. And finally, he shares his wit and wisdom with a world hungry for his sage advice. Find out all of our devious villain's tips and advice in this grim, but humorous gift book perfect for fans of All My Friends Are Dead. And with Quentin Blake's illustrations, this full-color book will have readers plotting their own clever tricks in no time.

Write a review

Tags: dream , big