SALE: use coupon code 2367 to save 5% on your next purchase.

The Saga of Darren Shan Collection 12 Books Set

The Saga of Darren Shan Collection 12 Books Set

Inside the Cirque du Freak, nightmares and miracles wait. Come to the circus with Darren Shan - and get ready to die of excitement! The ghoulish world of Darren Shan holds visions, nightmares - and miracles beyond belief. Acclaimed, sophisticated and horrifyingly scary, these bestselling, boy-friendly tales exercise young imaginations and are page-turners through and through!

Titles in this Set:

  1. Cirque du Freak
  2. The Vampire's Assistant
  3. Tunnels of Blood
  4. Vampire Mountain
  5. Trials of Death
  6. The Vampire Prince
  7. Hunters of the Dusk
  8. Allies of the Night
  9. Killers of the Dawn
  10. The Lake of Souls
  11. Lord of the Shadows
  12. Sons of Destiny

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Views: 1347
  • Brand: Harper Collins
  • Product Code: Book Set
  • Availability: In Stock
  • N28,000
  • Ex Tax: N28,000