Menu
Your Cart
WE LOVE BOOKS

99 Lies (100 Hours, Bk. 2) by Vincent, Rachel-Hardcover

99 Lies (100 Hours, Bk. 2) by Vincent, Rachel-Hardcover
99 Lies (100 Hours, Bk. 2) by Vincent, Rachel-Hardcover
N3,750
Ex Tax: N3,750
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: Love, Action, Adventure
  • Weight: 0.90kg
  • ISBN: 9780062411594

Fans of This Is How It Ends and One of Us Is Lying won’t be able to put down this pulse-pounding conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent’s 100 Hours duology.

Getting kidnapped over spring break was definitely memorable. But now that the surviving hostages are home, they want life to feel normal again: high school, dating, million-dollar galas.

But there’s no escaping the spotlight—or the truth about the ways they betrayed each other in the jungle. And this time, the real threat isn’t kidnappers—it’s what the “friends” might do to each other.

Told from alternating perspectives, the high-stakes follow-up to 100 Hours delivers an explosive mix of nonstop action and romance as a group of Miami teens discovers that lies are nowhere near as dangerous as the truth.



Write a review

Tags: 99 , lies