Menu
Your Cart

William Morrow

A little more than a century from now, our world has been utterly transformed. After years of slowly overtaking the continent, rising floodwaters have obliterated America’s great coastal cities and then its heartland, leaving nothing but an archipelago of mountaintop colonies surrounded by a deep ex..
N7,950
Ex Tax:N7,950
Winner of the 1987 Pulitzer Prize for Biography and the Robert F. Kennedy Book Award, this is the most comprehensive book ever written about the life of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Based on more than seven hundred interviews with all of King's surviving associates, as well as with those who opposed ..
N6,480
Ex Tax:N6,480
Beloved detective Hercule Poirot embarks on a journey to Egypt in one of Agatha Christie's most famous mysteries.The tranquility of a cruise along the Nile was shattered by the discovery that Linnet Ridgeway had been shot through the head. She was young, stylish, and beautiful. A girl who had everyt..
N6,435
Ex Tax:N6,435
What's more dangerous, driving drunk or walking drunk? What's the best way to catch a terrorist? Can a sex change boost your salary? The New York Times bestselling Freakonomics was a worldwide sensation. Now, Steven D. Levitt and Stephen J. Dubner return with SuperFreakonomics, and fans and newcomer..
N9,500
Ex Tax:N9,500
A vivid, unforgettable story of an unlikely sisterhood—an emotionally powerful and haunting tale of friendship that illuminates the plight of women in a traditional culture—from the author of the bestselling The Pearl That Broke Its Shell and When the Moon Is Low.For two decades, Zeba..
N9,500
Ex Tax:N9,500
"For fans of Cloud Atlas and Station Eleven, a spellbinding and profoundly prescient debut that follows a cast of intricately linked characters over hundreds of years as humanity struggles to rebuild itself in the aftermath of a climate plague-a daring and deeply heartfelt work of mind-bending imagi..
N13,500
Ex Tax:N13,500
Love in Color: Mythical Tales from Around the World, Retold by Bolu Babalola - Paperback
Out Of Stock
A vibrant debut collection of love stories from the bestselling author of Honey and Spice, retelling myths, folktales, and histories from around the world.A high-born Nigerian goddess, who has been beaten down and unappreciated by her gregarious lover, longs to be truly seen. A young businesswo..
N6,500
Ex Tax:N6,500
A searing portrait of the complicated women caught in the orbit of a serial killer. . . . Compassionate and thought-provoking. -BRIT BENNETT, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Vanishing Half"A profound and staggering experience of empathy that challenges us to confront what ..
N13,500
Ex Tax:N13,500
A dazzling collection of short stories from the internationally acclaimed, award-winning author of The Handmaid's Tale and The Testaments, stories that look deeply into the heart of family relationships, marriage, loss and memory, and what it means to spend a life togetherMargaret Atw..
N15,500
Ex Tax:N15,500
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 (1 Pages)