Menu
Your Cart
WE LOVE BOOKS

Putnam

Brand: Putnam
An enthralling debut perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone set in a North African-inspired fantasy world where two sisters must fight to the death to win the crown. Sixteen-year-old Eva is a princess, born with the magick of blood and marrow--a dark and terrible magick that hasn't been seen..
N4,860
Ex Tax:N4,860
Brand: Putnam
Max and Pip are the strongest couple you know. They're best friends, lovers—unshakable. But then their son gets sick and the doctors put the question of his survival into their hands. For the first time, Max and Pip can't agree. They each want a different future for their son.What if they could have..
N5,850
Ex Tax:N5,850
Brand: Putnam
"Fireborne is everything I want in fantasy."--Rachel Hartman, New York Times bestselling author of SeraphinaGame of Thrones meets Red Rising in a debut young adult fantasy that's full of rivalry, romance . . . and dragons.Annie and Lee were just children when a brutal revolution changed their world,..
N5,670
Ex Tax:N5,670
Brand: Putnam
The police say it was suicide. Anna says it was murder. They're both wrong.Last year, Tom and Caroline Johnson chose to end their lives, one seemingly unable to live without the other. Their daughter, Anna, is struggling to come to terms with her parents' deaths, unwilling to accept the verdict of s..
N6,500
Ex Tax:N6,500
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)