Menu
Your Cart
WE LOVE BOOKS

9 to 12 Years (Tweens)

9 to 12 Years (Tweens)

New and Used Books available

Do you love gadgets? Are you fascinated by how things work, the history of inventions, and new products? Then technology is for you!Your adventures begin as you match illustrations of ancient tools to their modern names, help a pilot safely fly by navigating an arrow maze, complete a puzzle to creat..
N3,800
Ex Tax:N3,800
Brand: Igloobooks
Have you ever wondered why blood is red, or how muscles move? Are you curious about brains and bones? Uncover the amazing truth about the human body in this book.With over 170 pages packed with awesome pictures and fascinating facts, you'll love learning with this great guide...
N5,670
Ex Tax:N5,670
Set in 1853 in Japan, this novel follows Yoshi, a Japanese boy who dreams of someday becoming a samurai. Unfortunately, as part of the serving class, Yoshi can never become a warrior. He is taken up by Manjiro, the protagonist of Preus’s Heart of a Samurai, and becomes his servant and secret watchdo..
N3,500
Ex Tax:N3,500
The Best of Archie Comics (Best of Archie Deluxe, Vol. 4, Deluxe Edtion)-Hardcover
Out Of Stock
One of Archie's most popular graphic novels gets the deluxe treatment in this full-sized remastered hardcover edition collecting over 50 iconic favorite stories from across Archie's 75+ year history. The bestselling retrospective of this essential piece of Americana finally gets the treatment its du..
N5,256
Ex Tax:N5,256
Meet 9-year-old Iggy Frangi. He's not a bad kid, he's really not. Okay, so he's done a few (a few is anything up to 100) bad things. And okay, he's not very sorry about most of them. People make a big deal about nothing. What's a little pancake here and there? Is that something to get mad about? Igg..
N4,500
Ex Tax:N4,500
A boy washes up on a mysterious, seemingly uninhabited beach. Who is he? How did he get there? The boy can’t remember. When he sees a light shining over the foreboding wall of trees that surrounds the shore, he decides to follow it, in the hopes that it will lead him to answers. The boy’s journey is..
N5,600
Ex Tax:N5,600
Brand: Scholastic
Meet Tom Gates. When his teachers don’t have their beady eyes on him, he likes to draw pictures and write about stuff. Tom’s teachers think he is easily distracted and “lacks focus,” but that’s a bit harsh—can he help it if his grumpy big sister, Delia, made him late for school (again), or that last..
N7,300
Ex Tax:N7,300
The Castle in the Mist Amy Ephron
Out Of Stock
Brand: Puffin Books
In the tradition of Edward Eager and E.L. Konigsburg, a novel about the excitement—and the dangers—of wishing.Tess and her brother, Max, are sent for the summer to their aunt’s sleepy village in the English countryside, where excitement is as rare as a good wifi signal. So when Tess stumbles upon an..
N2,650
Ex Tax:N2,650
This slipcase includes 15 books featuring Paddington Bear.• A Bear Called Paddington• More About Paddington• Paddington Helps Out• Paddington Abroad• Paddington at Large• Paddington Marches On• Paddington at Work• Paddington Goes to Town• Paddington Takes the Air• Paddington on Top• Paddington Takes..
N25,000
Ex Tax:N25,000
Space. Reality. Soul.A deadly threat emerged from the cosmos-and it was fulfilled. In the wake of Thanos's horrifying success, the people of Earth are left reeling in despair and confusion. Without any logical explanation for the blip-out event, those remaining must pick up the pieces.Doctor Erik Se..
N4,050
Ex Tax:N4,050
The Deluxe Junior Novel (Dora and the Lost City of Gold)
Out Of Stock
Dora and the Lost City of Gold: The Deluxe Junior Novel retells the entire action-packed adventure of the movie and features eight pages of color photos!Adventure is . . . grown up.Having spent most of her life exploring the jungle with her parents, nothing could prepare Dora for the most dangerous ..
N2,880
Ex Tax:N2,880
The Dragon Round by Stephen S. power- Paperback
Out Of Stock
Jeryon has been the captain of the Comber for more than a decade. He knows the rules. He likes the rules. But not everyone on his ship agrees. After a monstrous dragon attacks the galley, the surviving crew members decide to take the ship for themselves and give Jeryon and his self-righteous apothec..
N2,500
Ex Tax:N2,500
Showing 133 to 144 of 314 (27 Pages)