Menu
Your Cart
WE LOVE BOOKS

New and Upcoming Book Releases for 2022

New and Upcoming Book Releases for 2022

New Book Releases for the Year. Check out those available for Pre-order.

Back in the long ago nineties, Rachel Walsh was a mess.But a spell in rehab transformed everything. Life became very good, very quickly. These days, Rachel has love, family, a great job as an addiction counsellor, she even gardens. Her only bad habit is a fondness for expensive trainers.But wit..
N12,000
Ex Tax:N12,000
In this series, Okorafor creates a stunningly original world of African magic that draws on Nigerian folk beliefs and rituals instead of relying on the predictable tropes of Western fantasy novels.--Time magazineFrom the moment Sunny Nwazue discovered she had mystical energy flowing in her bloo..
N9,500
Ex Tax:N9,500
All My Rage by Sabaa Tahir-Hardcover
Out Of Stock
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sabaa Tahir comes a brilliant, unforgettable, and heart-wrenching contemporary novel about family and forgiveness, love and loss, in a sweeping story that crosses generations and continents.Lahore, Pakistan. Then.Misbah is a dreamer and storyteller..
N9,850
Ex Tax:N9,850
Brand: zando
Who pays for the secrets we keep? For the lies we tell ourselves? Lorena Saenz has just been paired with Jenny Stallworth for a school project by a teacher hoping to unite two girls from starkly different backgrounds. Jenny is pretty and popular, and Lorena is quickly drawn into the family’s pi..
N12,500
Ex Tax:N12,500
Brand: Masobe
A young refugee washes up unconscious on the beach of a small island inhabited by no one but Samuel, an old lighthouse keeper. Unsettled, Samuel is soon swept up in memories of his former life on the mainland: a life that saw his country suffer under colonisers, then fight for independence, only to ..
N4,000
Ex Tax:N4,000
Brand: Random House
Maud Newton’s ancestors have vexed and fascinated her since she was a girl. Her mother’s father, who came of age in Texas during the Great Depression, was said to have married thirteen times and been shot by one of his wives. Her mother’s grandfather killed a man with a hay hook and died in an insti..
N12,500
Ex Tax:N12,500
In her new masterpiece, the author of the bestselling phenomenon Quiet reveals the power of a bittersweet outlook on life, and why we've been so blind to its value."Bittersweet grabs you by the heart and doesn't let go."--BRENÉ BROWN, author of Atlas of the Heart"Susan Cain has d..
N14,000
Ex Tax:N14,000
Black Cake by Wilkerson, Charmaine-Hardcover- February 01, 2022
Out Of Stock
In this moving debut novel, two estranged siblings must set aside their differences to deal with their mother's death and her hidden past--a journey of discovery that takes them from the Caribbean to London to California and ends with her famous black cake."At turns delightfully juicy and then stunn..
N12,000
Ex Tax:N12,000
Brand: Berkley
One summer. Two rivals. A plot twist they didn't see coming...Nora Stephens' life is books—she’s read them all—and she is not that type of heroine. Not the plucky one, not the laidback dream girl, and especially not the sweetheart. In fact, the only people Nora is a heroine for a..
N9,000
Ex Tax:N9,000
Brand: Masobe
On the eve of Valentine’s Day, Oghogho ‘Gigi’ Dempster wore her heart on her sleeve. At almost thirty-one, she was single and ready to mingle after nearly two years of relegating her love-life to the curb in favour of growing her fledgling social media company. Her beautiful best friend Alana was ne..
N4,000
Ex Tax:N4,000
Brand: Masobe
Simi is sent to stay with her grandmother in a remote village deep in the forests of Nigeria. Witch-like and tight-lipped about the past, her grandmother hints at a tragic family secret – but won’t tell Simi the truth. Simi is desperate to discover it for herself, but it’s only when she’s caught in ..
N4,000
Ex Tax:N4,000
For readers of Modern Lovers and Conversations with Friends, an addictive, humorous, and poignant debut novel about the shock waves caused by one couple's impulsive marriage.Twenty-four-year-old British painter Cleo has escaped from England to New York and is still finding her place i..
N14,500
Ex Tax:N14,500
Showing 1 to 12 of 88 (8 Pages)